Our picks of the best therapies and spaces for wellness in Goa!

..//dyn/establishments/slideshow/212/05.jpg

Snip Salons & Spas

Calangute, Panjim

Exclusive Day Spa | Hair & Beauty Salon

..//dyn/establishments/slideshow/819/05.jpg

Bina Punjani - Miramar

Miramar

Hair Studio | Hair Styling Academy

  • Snip Salons & Spas
    Snip Salons & Spas
  • Bina Punjani - Miramar
    Bina Punjani - Miramar
back   1   pause   next

GRAB YOUR FREE WUG APP NOW!

Coming Soon! Download WUG Android App
The WUG Events Calendar: Homepage

7 RESULTS FOUND / All areas / Workout & Dance

Bwitchs Belly Dance Festival
Baga
International bellydance fusion festival

Bwitchs International Bellydance Fusion Festival is aimed to celebrating art of fusion bellydance....

See their WUG Page!
Combat Cage Fight Night
Tito's Courtyard & Cafe Mambo's
India’s only entertainment-fight experience

Combat Cage Fight Night, India’s only entertainment-fight experience, comes to Goa!
Just when you thought Goa’s season looked just the same as last year’s, a new skill-based e...

See their WUG Page!
Goa Muay Thai
Anjuna
Muay Thai | Kick Fun | Gym

Located at the famous Tito's White House in Anjuna on the road to Arpora, Goa Muay Thai  is a gym and training center dedicated specifically to Muay Thai and Kick Fun. This facility with internat...

See their WUG Page!
Fitness Plus
Calangute
Gym & Fitness | Aerobic Classes

A large unisex gym offering fitness equipment and aerobic classes in Calangute. Open from 8 AM to 9 PM. Contact: 9822104279...

Studio 101
Panjim
Dance Fitness | Zumba | Capoeira

Studio 101 is a fitness and wellness centre in Panjim, which incorporates Zumba, dance and capoeira routines in workouts....

Tiger Gym and Fitness
Chapora
Gym | Tiger Boxing | Fitness Sessions

This popular gym at Chapra offers individually-tailored training regimens in Tiger Boxing and fitness, evening fitness sessions of cardiovascular and endurance training, power training and flexibility...

Zumba Fitness
Panjim
Dance & Fitness

Joseph, an experienced dancer, offers classes in  Zumba (which translates to “move fast and have fun” in Spanish), a dance-aerobic regime inspired by Latin dance, which is currently a...

Facebook

UPCOMING EVENTS

NETWORK GATHERING

click to enlarge

Saturday, December 14, 2017
13:00 onwards
@ CHIA CAFE - DEVARYA, Morjim

NETWORK GATHERING
Seraina Duveen

More Info

HATHA YOGA @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

Thursday, December 14 & Friday, December 15, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HATHA YOGA WORKSHOP
Kamadevi Carla Zurcher

More Info

EMBODY THE GOODNESS

click to enlarge

Saturday, December 09 - Friday, December 15, 2017
@ SAMATA, Arambol>>

EMBODY THE GOODNESS
Divine Feminine Awakening Retreat
Gaia Priestess Training by Sarah Jane Perman + Special guests
Ayurvedic meals by Tess Rosenbush
Early bird prices applicable until Sunday, November 05, 2017
Deluxe Single - $1600 (Early bird) // $1750
Single - $1500 (Early bird) // $1650 
Twin share - $1350 (Early bird) // $1500

More Info

AYURVEDA @ KALA BAHIA

click to enlarge

Friday, December 15, 2017
11:30 - 13:00
@ KALA BAHIA, Columb

AYURVEDA WORKSHOP
Justin Robertshaw

More Info

BODY CONSCIOUSNESS

click to enlarge

Saturday, December 16, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

BODY CONSCIOUSNESS LECTURE
Seraina Duveen

More Info

WATER & FIRE WORKSHOP

click to enlarge

Monday, December 18, 2017
14:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

WATER & FIRE WORKSHOP
Seraina Duveen

More Info

CHESS CLUB

click to enlarge

Every Wednesday
15:30 - 17:30
TREE SHANTI, Columb

CHESS CLUB
All levels welcome
Free participation

More Info

YOGA @ ALILA

click to enlarge

Every Tuesday & Thursday
07:00 onwards
@ SPA ALILA - ALILA DIWA GOA, Majorda

YOGA SESSIONS

More Info

LIFE IS SACRED - WORKSHOP

click to enlarge

Thursday, December 21, 2017
14:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

LIFE IS SACRED WORKSHOP
Seraina Duveen  

More Info

EXISTENTIAL PSYCHOTHERAPY

click to enlarge

Friday, December 22 - Sunday, December 24, 2017
@ TATVA, Aldona

EXISTENTIAL PSYCHOTHERAPY
Emmy van Deurzen | Digy Tantum
More details soon!

More Info

WORLD PEACE

click to enlarge

Friday, December 22, 2017
13:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

WORLD PEACE LECTURE
Seraina Duveen

More Info

PILATES @ NATTI'S NATURALS

click to enlarge

Every Tuesday & Friday
10:30 onwards
@ NATTI'S NATURALS, Anjuna>>
PILATES CLASSES

More Info

NETWORK GATHERING

click to enlarge

Saturday, December 23, 2017
13:00 onwards
@ CHIA CAFE - DEVARYA, Morjim

NETWORK GATHERING
Seraina Duveen

More Info

ESCTATIC DANCE

click to enlarge

Sunday, December 24, 2017
20:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

ESCTATIC DANCE
Seraina Duveen

More Info

JOY & ONENESS

click to enlarge

Monday, December 25, 2017
13:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

JOY & ONENESS LECTURE
Seraina Duveen

More Info

THE ART OF BREATH

click to enlarge

Sunday, December 24 & Monday, Decmeber 25, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

THE ART OF BREATH (PRANAYAMA)
Shir Shemesh

More Info

POWER & CREATION

click to enlarge

Thursday, December 28, 2017
14:00 onwards
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

POWER & CREATION LECTURE
Seraina Duveen

More Info

FLIRTY FRIDAYS

click to enlarge

Every Friday
@ COHIBA, Sinquerim

FLIRTY FRIDAYS
Guest DJs & bands
Free Bachata workshop 22:00 onwards

More Info

TANTRA KUNDALINI WORKSHOP

click to enlarge

Monday, January 01 & Tuesday, January 02, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

TANTRA KUNDALINI WORKSHOP
Shir Shemesh

More Info

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE

click to enlarge

Monday, January 01 - Wednesday, January 03, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE
Mariella Matic

More Info

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL

click to enlarge

Tuesday, January 09 & Wednesday, January 10, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL WORKSHOP
Carla Zurcher

More Info

BLISSOLOGY @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

Sunday, January 07 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

SURYA SAMUDRA - BLISSOLOGY YOGA RETREAT
Insiya Rasiwala-Finn | Eoin Finn

More Info

HATHA YOGA @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

Sunday, January 14 & Monday, January 15, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HATHA YOGA WORKSHOP
Kamadevi Carla Zurcher

More Info

YOGA & AYURVEDA WORKSHOP

click to enlarge

Monday, January 22 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

YOGA & AYURVEDA  WORKSHOP
Julia Steube

More Info

DETOX @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

Sunday, January 21 - Tuesday, January 31, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

DETOX YOGA RETREAT
Shir Shemesh | Mariella Matic

More Info

RETREAT @ SIMROSE

click to enlarge

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Thursday, February 01, 2018
@ SIMROSE, Agonda

YOGA & ACROYOGA RETREAT
by Acroyoga Shanti & Yogajoya
INR 30,000 ++ pp

More Info

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE

click to enlarge

Thursday, February 01 - Saturday, February 03, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE
Mariella Matic

More Info

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL

click to enlarge

Friday, February 09 & Saturday, February 10, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL WORKSHOP
Carla Zurcher

More Info

HATHA YOGA @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

Wednesday, February 14 & Thursday, February 15, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HATHA YOGA WORKSHOP
Kamadevi Carla Zurcher

More Info

RETREAT - ASHTANGA YOGA

click to enlarge

Tuesday, February 13 - Friday, February 23, 2018
@ LITTLE PALM GROVE, Ashvem>>
ASHTANGA YOGA
Maria Boox

More Info

THE ART OF BREATH

click to enlarge

Tuesday, February 27 & Wednesday, February 28, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

THE ART OF BREATH (PRANAYAMA)
Shir Shemesh

More Info

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE

click to enlarge

Thursday, March 01 - Saturday, March 03, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE
Mariella Matic

More Info

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL

click to enlarge

Friday, March 09 & Saturday, March 10, 2018
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

INNER TRANSFORMATIONAL WORKSHOP
Carla Zurcher

More Info

SHAKTI BLISS @ DEVARYA

click to enlarge

26 & 27 of November & December, 2017
26 & 27 of January, Ferbruary & March, 2018
5 hour workshops on both days
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

SHAKTI BLISS
Kamadevi Carla Zurcher

More Info

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE

click to enlarge

Sunday, April 01 - Tuesday, April 03, 2017
@ DEVARYA, Morjim

HOLISTIC HEALING MASSAGE
Mariella Matic

More Info